You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 13, 2013.

She is certainly a lucky girl for many reasons. One of them is being totally comfortable with her own style. Take a look at this collection of a few capture style moments.

EllieGirlJuly2013web

Credits: Expert kit by Karla Dudley (Pixels & Company); font: arial

Ellie started 4th grade early last week. It was a bittersweet day for me that was made easier through the photos that were sent by my husband and son. It was the first first day of school that I wasn’t there. I started working on a project out of town. My husband captured this enthusiastic  start to her first day of 4th grade.

FirstDay2013web

Credits: Raulito Font by Liv (jessica sprague); Brown Bagger, Photo Stories frame, Phot Stories washi tape, Photo Stories Journaling strip,  T  + mini 8 brush, T+ mini 5 overlay (all by Liv at jessica sprague); Note to Self elements by Echo Park (jessica sprague);  Tag by Michelle Coleman; font: impact

Just want to tell it like it is…my two girls really do love each other:

Image

Credits: The Story Rubons by Liv (jessica sprague); 2011 Template Bundle, itoons paper, my paintbox vol 2, point of view arrows and T+mini 4 overlay all by Liv (at jessica sprague); font: vt portable remington