Yep, you read that correctly. I created this 2011 calendar in just 30 minutes:

How you may be asking yourself? Well, even if you’re not, I’m going to share my secret. I’ve been feeling guilty because I’ve created calendars for years and years for all the grandparents and this year I just didn’t get to it before Christmas. Guilt has been increasing with the approaching January 1, 2011 just days away. Enter my hero, my guilt-banish-er, my 30-minute calendar maker: Big Huge Labs Calendar Maker

Upload your photo (in my case I uploaded various layouts I had created during the year-so they are super fancy with no additional work on my part), select your size, select the month and year. Wait a few minutes while Big Huge Labs does the work and enjoy your calendar page. Directly above the created page you can “save” your work to your computer (which is what I did) and print from there. Repeat for each month.

Calendars done, grandparents happy and guilt gone!

