This week at Jessica Sprague is the 2nd annual “Week in May” Challenges. Each day a new challenge is posted with 24 hours to complete and post your layout. Today is Day 2 and so far I am on track.

Day 1:

Anna enjoying the pool last summer on our annual MDV (that’s Mother-Daughter Vacation). We had such as awesome time together. Ah the memories…

Day 2:

Ellie’s Awana Awards night was just last week. We will miss our Wednesday Awana time until next fall. For those of you that don’t know, Awana focuses on learning Bible verses each week, along with having fun. I was in Awana for 2 years in late grade-school myself. Only about 1/2 of the Kindergartners in Ellie’s group completed their entire book so I was trying to set her expectations saying that she would not be getting a book award this time. Her quote melts a Mom’s heart.

Ready for another challenge tomorrow. And hopefully another freebie for Round 4 at Little Dreamer. If I don’t pass onto the next round I’ll still be giving it away free here.

