Yes, today is my birthday and for the first time ever I have a FREEBIE! I’ve been playing with making my own papers the past few weeks and was happy with the results.  A set of texture papers for your personal use:

TARYN part 1:

DOWNLOAD has EXPIRED

TARYN part 2:

DOWNLOAD has EXPIRED

Here is a layout I made using my own papers from this kit:

Ellieumbrellaoctweb

I named this paper kit in honor of a 14-year old girl named TARYN. Taryn is an “adopted granddaughter” of my Mom. Mom loves being a grandma and will love on any child that need a grandma’s touch. A week ago Taryn and some friends were involved in a tragic car accident that claimed the life of one of those friends. Taryn herself was airlifted to the Twin Cities for surgery. She is stable at this point. I’ve only met Taryn a few times, but the way my Mom talks about ALL her grandchildren I feel like I know her and her family. So as you are downloading this freebie, if you would send up a prayer God for her continued healing and peace for all those involved. Thanks.

