Still getting caught up and spending time getting things reloaded and organized on the computer, so this is a little late in posting. The week’s highlight was our town’s annual parade in which my oldest, Brandon, played in the marching band. Here he is:

Week-37-march-web

Here are some more highlights from the parade:

elliesaluteaustinellieparadeellieparadecandyjefflisaellieparade

 

I also have to report that at the first home football game (which incidentally was the first game ever played at this new school) Brandon had a solo during the half time show. I was sorry I had to miss it, but his Dad and little sister were there to cheer him on.

The week also included:

Ellie’s first dance class of the year:

Septdancehat

and a trip to the Zoo for Jeff, Ellie and me:

Zoo

