Lots more great challenges and seven more layouts completed in week three of the jessicasprague.com challenge.

Day 15: Street Strut (featuring an snowy night scene downtown–since I live in a small town I actually just stopped in the middle of the intersection and rolled down the window for this shot taken last December)

June15-web

Day 16: Template Challenge (I love these photos of the two of us from a recent trip to the local park)

June16park-web

Day 17: Photos Galore (using at least 3 photos, I used 17 here in my 2-page monthly highlights for Ellie’s 4 year old book–hey now I’m only a month behind in her book!)

april09 copy web

Day 18: Go For the Goal (create a layout of a goal that you are working towards or one that has been achieved. Earlier this month I recieved the NSPE Fellow Award. It was presented to me at the Annual MSPE meeting.)

NSPE-fellow-web

Day 19: Flower Power (this one was in my woods earlier this month)

June19flower-web

Day 20: Fonts & Fotos (journal in the white space of a photo) Ellie’s first attempt at ice skating last December.

June20challskate-web

Day 21: Go Green (use a black and white photo and green papers/elements). My little princess all serious–not her usual look.

June21green-web

 

 

This week is the second birthday bash/celebration at jessicasprague.com. Here is me in my party hat:

spragroundbday-web

and don’t forget to sign up for the new photo effects class that is free if you sign up this week:

PhotoEd2450ad

I highly recommend this class and what have you got to loose–it’s FREE (I think I said that already). Everything I have ever taken from this lady has been awesome. She does a great job teaching. See you in class.

