Ok, so I really have been taking photographs every week, I just haven’t been so good a editing and posting them.

Week 21: The Cabin Girls

week-21-cabingirls-web

For Memorial Day weekend the girls and I headed north to Papa’s cabin. We were joined by my brother, Dan, his wife, Dana, and their two boys, Justin and Reed. It was an awesome weekend just hanging out by the lake, going for a boat ride, fishing off the dock, shopping, playing mini golf and going out for ice cream. I did take a ton of photographs with the intent of putting together a few scrapbook pages documenting our weekend together. I hope to complete this project in the next week or so (stay tuned).

Week 20: Ellie’s 1st Recital

week-20-elliedance-web

Ellie with her flowers after her recital two weeks ago. At dance class today we got to view the video of the performance. Her teacher was so happy with how the girls did–us parents too!

Week 19: Anna

week-19-anna-head-web

You’ve seen this before, but I love this shot of Anna. I am so proud of all she does.

