Honestly I did do a baby book for my now 4 year old daughter and it was done shortly after she turned one. It was a traditional 12 by 12 inch paper scrapbook album that I was and still am proud of. But last week when my sister-in-law sent me an email about getting a free snapfish book (you just pay shipping) I knew I wanted to update (OK, I mean redo) the baby book with digi-scrapped pages. Looking at the pictures I was amazed how much all the kids have changed in the past 4 years. Can’t say why I would go back and redo things I’ve already done since I’m over a year behind in my scrapping anyway–but I couldn’t resist having a hard-bound baby book that I created. Here are the pages:

bbook1-web1

 bbook2-blog-web

bbook3-blog-web

bbook4-blog-web

bbook-5-blog-web

page-20-web

 

Yeah–I think it was worth it! Don’t you!

