In the digi-scrapbooking world there are many talent designers who create beautiful papers and fun embellishments and as you can see from a previous post–I love to shop their stuff! Many of the designers  have what they call “creative teams” or CTs for short. CTs make layouts using their designers awesome stuff and post them in order to draw attention to the designer and their work (obviously hoping to increase sales). I recently decided to apply to a few of my favorite designers that were holding CT calls. I figured if I’ve already bought their stuff, it would be easy (not to mention FUN) to be one of the first to work with their new designs.  I’m happy to be creating for Amy Teets. Her stuff is found at A Cherry on Top and at Oscraps.

http://www.acherryontop.com/digital/artist/amy_teets/?sr=0

http://www.oscraps.com/shop/manufacturers.php?manufacturerid=49

One of my creations for Amy (using her Charade kit):

(Mom: note those ballet shoes. Yes they are mine!)

tiny-dancer-web

