I’m just about caught up with my “homework” for DYL. Here are more of my assignments from the class.

Week 4: MORE REPETITION

week-4-sketch-1-webThat main photo of Jeff and Ellie is one of my all time favorites. I love how two of the people I love best so totally love each other too!

 

Week 5: WHITE SPACE

week-5-sketch-1-web

 With the recent snow (yes, as of last Friday there is snow here), I am dreaming of a white (space) Christmas. Highlights of last years tree seach.

 

week-5-sketch-2-web

“White space” that’s black! My groovy girl at Halloween.

 

week-5-sketch-3-webAnd finally “white space” that is patterned! One of Ellie’s favorite summer pasttimes.

Week 6: UNITY

week-6-sketch-1-web

A summer Canandian fishing trip for Jeff & Austin.

 

week-6-sk-2-big-web

Me still “Dancing at the Dome”! Once an MVC always an MVC!

